Testimonials about our PAT Testing services

What our clients have said about us

Testimonials about our PAT Testing services2020-04-01T06:36:41+00:00

See what our clients think of our PAT testing

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We always use DRA Electricals for our office. I would highly recommend these guys to any business. Very professional service and friendly! We had our PAT Testing done.

Thanks guysGoogle review icon

Georgia, North Shields, Mar 2020, Accruent UK

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We are very impressed with your service, everything very professional and as you promised. As a small business we find it hard to find reliable companies to deal with, it makes a refreshing change to come across a company with similar ideals to us  – a fair job at a fair price with pleasant employees and proper paperwork!Review by email

Julie, Prudhoe, Mar 2020, Premier Plating

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Richard and his team completed our PAT testing last week in lightning speed; punctual, polite, great value and very efficient – I highly recommend DRA Electricals.
Google review icon

Debs, Newcastle upon Tyne, Jan 2020, Nigel Wright Recruitment

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Great service, very quick and easy to book. Very understanding when I needed more things testing than originally expected. Friendly and chatty staff. Will definatley be using them again.Google review icon

Charlotte, Gateshead, Feb 2020, Independent DJ

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Excellent, friendly and efficient service. We have a lot of staff that work flexibly and Richard was happy to pop back at a later date to test their equipment which we hadn’t initially mentioned. Would recommend DRA pat testing to any organisation that needs PAT testing carried out.Free index logo for reviews

Aoife, Wallsend, Jan 2020, Jackson Hogg Recruitment

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

These guys were recommended to us and they came in recently to do the PAT Testing. The service was first class and report very professionally presented in an easy to understand format. It is rare I give 5 stars in a review however in this case it is thoroughly deserved and would recommend DRA PAT Testing Limited to any organisationFree index logo for reviews

Chris, Team Valley, Oct 2019, Dacon Fabrication

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Have used DRA PAT Testing for a number of years now. Hassle free, brilliant service. Provides reminders as to when your testing is due which is helpful. Has also informed me in the past that some items aren’t annually tested – saving me money rather than just going ahead and doing it. Excellent friendly serviceFree index logo for reviews

Lisa, North Shields, Oct 2019, Ovington Boats

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Have used Richard and DRA for a number of years now, every time giving first class service and efficiency. He is punctual with timing, very flexible with any needs or requirements and won’t try to add any extras or unnecessary work to what is required. I have no hesitation in recommending him and will be using his services in the future.
Facebook logo for reviews

Duncan, Durham, Oct 2019, Freelance Theatre Technician

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

We used DRA Pat testing for the first time recently, they were very competitively priced and very professional. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in the future and have already arranged next years PAT test to be done by them. Google review icon

Caroline, Wallsend, Sept 2019, Oakenclough Buildings

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

DRA provided an efficient and professional service for our PAT testing. They managed to work around everyone in the office and didn’t cause any inconvenience. We definately have no hesitation of using their services on an ongoing basisGoogle review icon

Sarah, Newcastle upon Tyne, July 2019, Ravensworth Printing Services Limited
Get a PAT Testing Quote
Contact us now by phone

The following is a selection of testimonials provided to us by our clients. If you follow the links at the bottom you should see testimonials on other platforms including Google and Free Index. 

Gary at Norham High School, North Shields: “First year we have had DRA Electricals do the PAT Testing in the school .Very pleased with service. Will be dealing with them again . Very Helpful and very reliable . Would recommend”

Keith at Seaham Hall Hotel, Co. Durham: “I will certainly be working with Richard in years to come, not just is he professional but background knowledge of other areas was a great advantage for us. Richard is also very reasonable and fully understands the control of budgets.”

Mick at Seaham School of Technology, Co. Durham: “Richard has pat tested on our site for the past 3 years and he will continue to do so in the future. He was able to work around our schedule so we were in no way inconvenienced.”

Mr G Thompson, of Springfield Motor Group, Washington: “Highly professional and motivated person. High level of service, advice and resourcefulness. Richard’s knowledge is enough to offer:- accurate, logical, assertive, competitive advice”.

Katherine at Hellens Group, Tyne and Wear: “DRA PAT Testing carried out PAT testing in an efficient manor with minimal disruption to Hellens office based employees. I would be pleased to recommend DRA to other companies in the North East Excellent service. Richard carried out the testing quickly and efficiently in a busy working environment.”

Ian at Sanderson Weatherall, Newcastle Upon Tyne: “We used DRA for our PAT testing this year following an approach to our office by Richard. The cost was very competitive in comparison to other quotations received, providing good value for money. The service was excellent and work was done outside office hours so there was no disruption to our business. We will certainly use them again.”

Steve at APEC Environmental Limited, Hebburn: “Richard provides us with an honest, reliable and cost-effective solution to our PAT testing needs. His risk-based approach to setting re-test frequencies is a breath of fresh air compared to some multi-national companies who’ll gladly take your money every year, unnecessarily in many instances”.

Sarah, a Medical Centre Practice Manager: “Richard provided a friendly and professional service which was very good value for money.  I would happily ask Richard to PAT test our equipment in future.”

Nick at Northern Counties Safety Group in Durham: “DRA Electricals provided a prompt and efficient PAT testing service. The cost was very competitive and the standard of work was excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend the Company.”

North East England chamber
durham constabulary
Newcastle upon Tyne office